Our Staff

We are a creative community of technologists and land tenure experts around the world who are dedicated to harnessing technology for social and economic good. 

Amy Coughenour Betancourt

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Girardin

Programs Specialist

Anthony Piaskowy

Program Director

Antonio Inguane

Programs Specialist

Asaf Even-Paz

Product Manager

Caroline Moh

Director of Business Development

Chuck Conley

Director of GIS and Technology

Daniel Gueye

Program Specialist

Frank Pichel

Chief Programs Officer

Jean-Marc Placide

Programs Specialist

Justus Wambayi

Program Specialist

Katie Pickett

Program Manager


Finance, Admin and Contracts Manager

Leah Kellenberger

Operations Coordinator

Madaleine Weber

Communications Director

Miguel Angel Sanjines

Programs Specialist

Navin Kumar

Program Specialist

Sunil Ghimire

GIS Technician

Sydney McKenney

Communications & Design Specialist